1.2 – Time to earn some money and find you a wife

06-19-15_11-08 PM

Why the long face?

“I need to pay my bills but since you bought that bin, I can’t afford them!”

06-21-15_11-24 PMThe bin was so that no more of these garbage plants crop up! Even though they do give us money for the little trash bag “flowers”. But anyway lets try and get you a promotion! Says here you need to fill out reports every day but since you don’t have a computer your going to have to go to the library

06-19-15_11-12 PM

“Hello ladies, the names Adam and I run my own business”

Wait a min! You don’t run the buisness! You deliver mail to the people who own the business!

” I was talking about my trash plant and rock buisnes! Now shh and let me work my magic!”

As long as you are filling in those reports!

06-19-15_10-58 PM06-18-15_12-28 AM

After several trips trips to the library Adam was able to pay his bills and his magic also appeared to be working.  This is Summer Holiday.  Adam and her began dating and taking many many selfies… Kids these days.

06-19-15_10-46 PM

“She’s active so I decided to take up jogging”

I’m pretty sure he lied and told her he was active… but anyway. Hows the job going?

06-19-15_11-22 PM

“Pretty well 😉 Have you seen my double bed “

Take it Summer is coming over then? Adam was now an assistant to the manager so could buy some stuff which appealed to his materialistic ( and romantic side….)

06-20-15_12-17 AM

With this sudden influx of cash Adam decided to propose. Summer gladly accepted, but said she wouldn’t move in until she wasn’t living in a shack… I still don’t think its a shack but… whatever….

Some more filing reports and less working his magic, and Adam was promoted to Assistant manager which allowed him to upgrade the shack

06-21-15_10-55 PM

I would call this a house now. It has an open plan living/kitchen area along with a separate bedroom and shower/toilet room.  So you know what you need to do now Adam don’t you? Although…. we are a little short for a wedding……

06-20-15_12-34 AM-2

“Its fine this barmaid is licences to officiate weddings!”

Summer joins the family with the following traits

  • Cheerful
  • Active
  • Outgoing
  • Gregarious

She is also in the culinary career path.

And that’s where I leave this update. Thanks for reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “1.2 – Time to earn some money and find you a wife

  1. The trash plant fruit sure is interesting hehe. I realised it makes my sims feel way too uncomfortable to keep the trash plants though.

    Haha bar wedding – that’s celebrating in style lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

