The Zuconia Legacy Challenge -1.1 Intro and meeting our founder

Hello and welcome to the home of my legacy challenge!

I decided to call my family Zuconia as this is what my sims 2 town was called.  The rules for this challenge can be found here.

I’ve decided to follow these succession rules

  • Equality: Heirs can be of any gender
  • Strict Traditional : A heir must be naturally born from their previous-generation parents and be able to trace an unbroken bloodline back to the founder. Adopted children may never be named heir.
  • Democracy:  Heirs will be chosen by you readers

06-17-15_10-43 PM-2Meet my founder Adam. He is Family orientated, romantic and materialistic.

“Yeah and I’m not happy about this ….. shack you’ve got me living in!”

06-17-15_10-44 PM

I think shack is exaggerating a bit. But it has all the essentials – bed, fridge, and even a toilet thanks to all they rocks you collected. Once you get a job you can begin upgrading it to bungalow.

“It will be a mansion before you know it!”

That’s the spirit.

Adam decided to join the business career path as ” That’s where all the rich guys are” but for now he is just a mail-room technician.

And this is where we leave the first post 🙂

Leave a Reply

